Steering Committee Membership

The Steering Committee is the governing body for the HealthySV Coalition.
Laurie Alexander Health & Wellness Education Coordinator Sebasticook Valley Health
Becky Geagan School Nurse MCI
Steve Emery Chief of Police Pittsfield Police Department
Ann Matthews Wellness Ambassador Rite Aid
Bill Johnson Ethics Professor, Pastor Husson University, First Baptist Church
Debbie Killam Faculty & Minister Maine Cooperative Extension
Ellie Davids Community Member  
Jason Gayne Executive Director- Hospice Volunteers Somerset County
Michelle Lasselle Patient Navigator Sebasticook Valley Health
Paula Thomson District Liaison State of Maine
Kathryn Ruth Town Manager Town of Pittsfield
Robin Steinwand Volunteer St. Albans
Sherry Tardy Director, Business Development Sebasticook Valley Health
Penny Townsend Wellness Manager, Coalition Chair Cianbro, Inc.
Robin Winslow CEO Sebasticook Family Doctors
Lisa Larrabee CEO Links to Wellness